Online reservation system

Continental Hotel est. 2005

Continental hotel is your key to the heart of Odessa.  Ideally-located in the historical building. The center of cultural, historical and business Odessa. 5 minutes to the Opera House, Potemkin Stairs and the City Hall. 10 minutes to Odessa Port and Vorontsov Palace. 20 minutes drive to the airport. The hotel is located in the quietest and greenest part of Deribasovskaya. Comfort and safety. Video surveillance, secure parking, security service are available around the clock. It is possible to organize personal security. There are systems of uninterrupted power supply, gas and water supply. Continental is a guarantee of your peace! Homemade farm products. We value your health, and therefore we buy products directly from farmers. The main thing that manufacturers put in them is care. The organization of your recreation and cultural activities is our responsibility. - Delano restaurant with a cozy open-air terrace - Sightseeing tours of any format - Booking tickets for cultural events: theater, cinema, exhibitions, clubs - Yacht and car rentals (with or without a driver) - Order breakfast in the room - SPA and fitness room - Beauty salon (10% discount for hotel guests) - Free Wi-Fi A wide range of business services in the center of Odessa. Conference hall up to 50 people and meeting room up to 10 people are available at the hotel. Hall up to 230 people is located within 5-minute walking distance from the hotel. Convenient payment system We accept cards: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro. Loyalty program for regular customers

Presentations

Accommodations

These hotel policies are general and may vary by room type. Please check your room description.

Check-in 14:00
Check-out 12:00
Reservation cancellation Free cancellation is possible: - 24 hours prior to arrival during low season from October 1 till April 30  - 48 hours prior to arrival  during high season from May 1 till September 30.  Later cancellation or no-show incurs a penalty fee equal to the cost of one-night stay
Extra beds • Children from 0 to 3 years are provided with cot upon request free of charge • Children from 3 to 6 years are not charged if share bed with parents and no extra bed is required.   • Children from 6 and adults are provided with extra bed and charged 500 UAH/per night without breakfast. ______________________________________ * No extra bed is available in rooms of categories "Standard" and "Classic"
Pets The hotel allows accommodation of non-fighting breed dogs weighing up to 5 kg. Accommodation of animals is charged 250UAH/night Prior agreement with the hotel is required
Accepted credit cards MasterCard, Maestro, Cirrus, Visa Electron, Visa

Terms & Conditions

Booking procedure is absolutely secure. All personal data is encrypted and will be processed in a secure way. Your personal information will only be used for your booking.

TravelLine: Аналитика

Система онлайн-бронирования

Business Continental Hotel etc. 2005

Континенталь - Ваш ключ к сердцу Одессы Идеальное месторасположение с охраняемой парковкой Центр культурной, исторической и деловой Одессы. 5 минут до Оперного театра, Потемкинской лестницы и городской мэрии. 10 минут до Одесского порта и дворца Воронцова. 20 минут езды до Аэропорта. Отель расположен в самой тихой и зеленой части Дерибасовской. Надежно как в крепости Служба безопасности работает круглосуточно. Возможна организация личной охраны. Работают системы бесперебойного электропитания, газо- и водообеспечения. Континенталь — гарантия Вашего спокойствия! Домашние фермерские продукты Мы ценим Ваше здоровье, и поэтому закупаем продукты напрямую у фермеров. Единственное, что вложил в них человек — это забота. Организация Вашего отдыха – наша ответственность! - Ресторан Delano с уютной летней площадкой - Экскурсии любого формата - Заказ билетов на культурные мероприятия: театр, кино, выставки, клубы - Бесплатный трансфер к пляжам Аркадии - Аренда яхт и автомобилей (с водителем или без) - Заказ завтрака в номер - СПА и фитнес-комната - Салон красоты (10% скидка для гостей отеля) - Бесплатный wi-fi Широкий спектр бизнес-услуг в центре Одессы Конференц-зал (до 50 человек) и комната переговоров (до 10 человек) непосредственно в отеле. Аренда зала до 230 человек в 5 минутах от отеля. Удобная система оплаты Принимаем карты: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro. В отеле круглосуточно работает банкомат. Программа лояльности для постоянных клиентов

Презентации

Условия проживания

Данные правила проживания в отеле являются общими и могут варьироваться в зависимости от типа номера. Пожалуйста, проверьте описание Вашего номера.

Регистрация заезда 14:00
Регистрация выезда 12:00
Отмена бронирования Бесплатная отмена бронирования возможна: - низкий сезон (1 октября - 30 апреля) за 24 часа до заезда - высокий сезон (1 мая - 30 сентября) за 48 часов до заезда В случае отмены позднее указанного срока, либо незаезда взимается штраф в размере стоимость первых суток проживания
Размещение детей и предоставление дополнительных кроватей • Для детей от 0 до 3 лет дополнительная кровать для малышей предоставляется бесплатно • Для детей от 0 до 6 лет, при условии размещения ребенка без предоставления дополнительного места, оплата не взимается • Для детей от 6 до 10 лет, а также для взрослых стоимость дополнительного места составляет 500 грн. в сутки (без завтрака) ______________________________________ * Дополнительная кровать не предоставляется в номера категорий «Стандарт» и «Классик»
Домашние животные В отеле разрешено проживание собак не бойцовских пород весом до 5 кг* За проживание животных взимается плата 250грн./ночь ___________________________________ * необходимо предварительное согласование с отелем
Принимаемые кредитные карты MasterCard, Maestro, Visa, American Express

Правила и условия

Процедура оформления бронирования является абсолютно безопасной. Все личные сведения находятся в зашифрованном виде, и их обработка происходит в безопасном режиме. Персональные сведения будут использованы только для оформления бронирования.

TravelLine: Аналитика